All the Economy, All the Time.

moneyeyes The stimulus package. The recession.  The stockmarket.  Your budget. Is that all there is?  If that’s all there is, my friend, then let’s keep dancing…
Don’t lose your perspective.  If you can’t see straight, maybe it’s time to rest your eyes…

Copyright © 2009 Marlin S. Potash. All rights reserved.
One response to “All the Economy, All the Time.

  1. Indeed, it does feel like there’s no news but bad news nowadays. I’m opting to minimize the news that I watch on TV and read online; instead, I’m focusing on my goals and doing as much as I can each day to make them happen. I truly believe that, although it will take a bit of time, it will all get better. Thanks for your blog.

Leave a Reply

